Die ACM-Awards 2020 - Die Sieger

Überraschung in der Königsklasse

Hier die Gewinner in den einzelnen Kategorien:

Entertainer of the Year

  •  Luke Bryan
  •  Eric Church
  •  Luke Combs
  •  Thomas Rhett - GEWINNER
  •  Carrie Underwood - GEWINNER

Male Artist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Luke Combs - GEWINNER
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year

  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Maren Morris - GEWINNER
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Carrie Underwood

Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne
  • Dan + Shay - GEWINNER
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion - GEWINNER
  • The Highwomen

New Female Artist of the Year

  • Ingrid Andress
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Lindsay Ell
  • Caylee Hammack
  • Tenille Townes - GEWINNER

New Male Artist of the Year

  • Jordan Davis
  • Russell Dickerson
  • Riley Green - GEWINNER
  • Cody Johnson
  • Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s)/Producer(s)/Record Company–Label(s))

  • Center Point Road, Thomas Rhett (Producers: Julian Bunetta, Jesse Frasure, Dann Huff, Thomas Rhett, the Stereotypes, Cleve Wilson. Record Label: The Valory Music Co.)
  • Girl, Maren Morris (Producers: Busbee, Greg Kurstin, Maren Morris. Record Label: Columbia Nashville)
  • Heartache Medication, Jon Pardi (Producers: Bart Butler, Ryan Gore, Jon Pardi. Record Label: Capitol Records Nashville)
  • What You See Is What You Get, Luke Combs (Producer: Scott Moffatt. Record Label: River House Artists/Columbia Nashville) - GEWINNER
  • Wildcard, Miranda Lambert (Producer: Jay Joyce. Record Label: Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville)

Single of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

  • "God’s Country," Blake Shelton (Producer: Scott Hendricks. Record Label: Warner Bros. Nashville) - GEWINNER
  • "One Man Band," Old Dominion (Producer: Shane McAnally. Record Label: RCA Records Nashville)
  • "Rainbow," Kacey Musgraves (Producers: Ian Fitchuk, Kacey Musgraves, Daniel Tashian. Record Label: MCA Nashville)
  • "Rumor," Lee Brice (Producers: Lee Brice, Dan Frizsell, Kyle Jacobs, Jon Stone. Record Label: Curb Records)
  • "What If I Never Get Over You," Lady Antebellum (Producer: Dann Huff. Record Label: BMLG Records)

Video of the Year (Awarded to Producer(s) / Director(s) / Artist(s))

  • "10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber (Director: Patrick Tracy. Producer: Christen Pinkston)
  • "God's Country," Blake Shelton (Director: Sophie Muller. Producers: Jamie Amos, Patrick Kennedy)
  • "One Man Band," Old Dominion (Director / Producer: Mason Allen)
  • "Remember You Young," Thomas Rhett (Director: TK McKamy. Producer: Dan Atchison) - GEWINNER
  • "Sugar Coat," Little Big Town (Directors: Alexa Kinigopoulos, Stephen Kinigopoulos. Producers: Wes Edwards, Carlo Glorioso, Angie Lorenz)

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter(s) / Publisher(s) / Artist(s)

  • "10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay and Justin Bieber (Songwriters: Justin Bieber, Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Jessie Jo Dillon, Shay Mooney, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers. Publishers: Beats and Banjos (ASCAP), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Shay Mooney Music (BMI), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. (BMI) / Big Ass Pile of Dimes Music (BMI), Big Machine Music (BMI) / Buckeye 26 (ASCAP), Jreynmusic (ASCAP), WB Music Corp. (ASCAP) / Bieber Time Publishing (ASCAP), Universal Music (ASCAP) / Poo B Z Inc. (ASCAP), BMG Gold Songs (ASCAP))
  • "Girl Goin' Nowhere," Ashley McBryde (Songwriters: Jeremy Bussey, Ashley McBryde. Publishers: Songs of Song Factory (BMI) / Universal Tunes (SESAC))
  • "God's Country," Blake Shelton (Songwriters: Devin Dawson, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt. Publishers: Relative Music Group (BMI), admin. by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI) / WB Music Corp. / Georgia Song Vibez / We-volve Music (ASCAP) / Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. / Neon Cross Music (BMI))
  • "One Man Band," Old Dominion (Songwriters: Josh Osborne, Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi. Publishers: WB Music Corp/Smackville Music/Smack Songs LLC (ASCAP) admin. by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing. Rezsongs/Reehits World/Smacktown Music, a division of Smack Blue, LLC/Unfair Entertainment (ASCAP) admin. by Me Gusta Music. We're Really Doin’ It Publishing (ASCAP) admin. by Words & Music. Sony/ATV Cross Keys Publishing/Smackville Music/Smack Songs LLC (ASCAP) admin. by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing) - GEWINNER
  • "Some of It," Eric Church (Songwriters: Eric Church, Clint Daniels, Jeff Hyde, Bobby Pinson. Publishers: Sony/ATV Tree Publishing/Longer and Louder Music, admin. by Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC; Mammaw’s Fried Okra Music/Little Louder Songs, admin. by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing; New Writers Of Sea Gayle Music, admin. by ClearBox Rights; New Writers Of Sea Gayle Music/Not A Track Guy Music, admin. by ClearBox Rights (BMI))

Music Event of the Year (Awarded to Artist(s) / Producer(s) / Record Label(s))

  • “10,000 Hours," Dan + Shay feat. Justin Bieber (Producer: Dan Smyers. Record Label: Warner Music Nashville)
  • "Dive Bar," Garth Brooks feat. Blake Shelton (Producer: Garth Brooks. Pearl Records, Inc.)
  • "Fooled Around and Fell in Love," Miranda Lambert feat. Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, Caylee Hammack and Elle King (Producer: Jay Joyce. Record Label: Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville) - GEWINNER
  • "Old Town Road," Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus (Producers: Michael Trent Reznor, Atticus Matthew Ross, YoungKio. Record Label: Columbia Records.)
  • "What Happens in a Small Town," Brantley Gilbert feat. Lindsay Ell (Producer: Dann Huff. Record Label: The Valory Music Co.)

Songwriter of the Year

  • Ashley Gorley
  • Michael Hardy
  • Hillary Lindsey - GEWINNER
  • Shane McAnally
  • Josh Osborne

erstellt am 17.09.2020 von mit Rainer
zurück zur News-Seite
COUNTRYMUSIC24.COM - Hildburghauser Straße 35 - 12279 Berlin