CMAAs (Australian Country Music Awards) 2021

The 49th Golden Guitars 2021
  • Album of the Year: Fanny Lumsden: „Fallow“
  • Top Selling Album of the Year: Keith Urban: „The Speed Of Now Part 1“
  • Alt-Country Album of the Year: Fanny Lumsden: „Fallow“
  • Contemporary Country Album of the Year: The McClymonts: „Mayhem To Madness“
  • Traditional Country Album of the Year: Luke O’Shea: „There In The Ochre“
  • Male Artist of the Year: Travis Collins
  • Female Artist of the Year: Fanny Lumsden
  • Group or Duo of the Year: The McClymonts
  • Vocal Collaboration of the Year: Amber Lawrence, Aleyce Simmonds, Kirsty Lee Akers, Dianna Corcoran: „True Blue“
  • Bush Ballad of the Year: Dean Perrett: „Six Decks To Darwin“
  • Heritage Song of the Year: Luke O’Shea & Kevin Bennett: „Happy Australia Day“
  • Instrumental of the Year: The Weeping Willows: „Prelude“
  • Bluegrass Recording of the Year: Kristy Cox feat. Tommy Emmanuel: „Finger Picking Good“
  • New Talent of the Year: Melody Moko
  • Song of the Year: Shane Nicholson: „The High Price Of Surviving“
  • CMT Video of the Year: Fanny Lumsden: „Mountain Song/This Too Shall Pass“
  • Single of the Year: Fanny Lumsden: „Fierce“
  • Roll of Renown: Dobe Newton, Roger Corbett and The Bushwackers

erstellt am 27.01.2021 von mit Andy
zurück zur News-Seite
COUNTRYMUSIC24.COM - Hildburghauser Straße 35 - 12279 Berlin