CMA Awards 2022 - Die Sieger

Hier die Sieger der einzelnen Kategorien:

Entertainer of the Year

  • Luke Combs - WINNER
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Carrie Underwood

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde
  • Carly Pearce
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Lainey Wilson - WINNER

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • Cody Johnson
  • Chris Stapleton - WINNER
  • Morgan Wallen

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady A
  • Little Big Town
  • Midland
  • Old Dominion - WINNER
  • Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brothers Osborne - WINNER
  • Dan + Shay
  • Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year

  • Walker Hayes
  • Cody Johnson
  • Parker McCollum
  • Laney Wilson - WINNER

Musician of the Year

  • Jenee Fleenor – fiddle - WINNER
  • Paul Franklin – steel guitar
  • Brent Mason - guitar
  • Ilya Toshinskiy – banjo
  • Derek Wells - guitar

Album of the Year

(Award goes to Artist, Producer(s) and Mix Engineer(s))

  • Growin' Up - WINNER
    Luke Combs
    PRODUCER(S): Luke Combs, Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Jim Cooley, Chip Matthews
    River House Artists/Columbia Nashville
  • Humble Quest
    Maren Morris
    PRODUCER(S): Greg Kurstin
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Serban Ghenea
    Columbia Nashville
  • Palomino
    Miranda Lambert
    PRODUCER(S): Luke Dick, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall, Mikey Reaves
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Jason Lehning
    Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville
  • Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'
    Lainey Wilson
    PRODUCER(S): Jay Joyce
    MIX ENGINEER(S): F. Reid Shippen
    Broken Bow Records/BBR Music Group
  • Time, Tequila & Therapy
    Old Dominion
    PRODUCER(S): Shane McAnally, Old Dominion
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Justin Niebank
    Arista Nashville

Single of the Year

(Award goes to Artist(s), Producer(s) and Mix Engineer(s))

  • “Buy Dirt”
    Jordan Davis featuring Luke Bryan
    PRODUCER(S): Paul DiGiovanni
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Jim Cooley
    MCA Nashville/Universal Music Group Nashville
  • “half of my hometown”
    Kelsea Ballerini (feat. Kenny Chesney)
    PRODUCER(S): Kelsea Ballerini, Ross Copperman, Jimmy Robbins
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Dan Grech-Marguerat
    Black River Entertainment
  • “Never Wanted To Be That Girl”
    Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde
    PRODUCER(S): Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Ryan Gore
    Big Machine Records/Warner Music Nashville
  • “'Til You Can't” - WINNER
    Cody Johnson
    PRODUCER(S): Trent Willmon
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Jack Clarke
    CoJo Music/Warner Music Nashville
  • “You Should Probably Leave”
    Chris Stapleton
    PRODUCER(S): Dave Cobb, Chris Stapleton
    MIX ENGINEER(S): Vance Powell
    Mercury Nashville/Universal Music Group Nashville

Song of the Year

(Award goes to Songwriter(s))

  • “Buy Dirt” - WINNER
    Jacob Davis, Jordan Davis, Josh Jenkins and Matt Jenkins
  • “Never Wanted To Be That Girl”
    Shane McAnally, Ashley McBryde and Carly Pearce
  • “Sand In My Boots”
    Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy and Josh Osborne
  • “Things A Man Oughta Know”
    Jason Nix, Jonathan Singleton and Lainey Wilson
  • “You Should Probably Leave”
    Chris DuBois, Ashley Gorley and Chris Stapleton

Musical Event of the Year

(Award goes to Artist(s) and Producer(s))

  • “Beers On Me”
    Dierks Bentley with BRELAND and HARDY
    PRODUCER(S): Dierks Bentley, Ross Copperman
  • “If I Didn't Love You”
    Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood
    PRODUCER(S): Michael Knox
  • “Longneck Way To Go”
    Midland (featuring Jon Pardi)
    PRODUCER(S): Dann Huff, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne
  • “Never Say Never”
    Cole Swindell (with Lainey Wilson)
    PRODUCER(S): Zach Crowell
  • “Never Wanted To Be That Girl” - WINNER
    Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde
    PRODUCER(S): Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne

Music Video of the Year

(Award goes to Artist(s) and Director(s))

  • “I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)”
    Taylor Swift (featuring Chris Stapleton)
    DIRECTOR: Blake Lively
  • “Longneck Way To Go”
    Midland (featuring Jon Pardi)
    DIRECTOR: Harper Smith
  • “Never Say Never”
    Cole Swindell (with Lainey Wilson)
    DIRECTOR: Michael Monaco
  • “Never Wanted To Be That Girl”
    Carly Pearce and Ashley McBryde
    DIRECTOR: Alexa Campbell
  • “'Til You Can't” - WINNER
    Cody Johnson
    DIRECTOR: Dustin Haney

erstellt am 15.11.2022 von mit Rainer
zurück zur News-Seite
COUNTRYMUSIC24.COM - Hildburghauser Straße 35 - 12279 Berlin